Board and Staff

Connie Weber
Constance H. Weber, President of the Board

2016 GP board
Officers of the Board: (from left) Sharon Chapman, Secretary;
George Farris, Vice President; and John Blackwell, Treasurer. 


Board of Directors


President: Constance H. Weber, Charleston, WV
Vice President: George A. Farris, Elkview, WV
Secretary: Sharon Chapman, St. Albans, WV
Treasurer: John Blackwell, Charleston, WV


Greg Bolles, Charleston, WV
Thomas C. Linder, Washington, WV
John Osborn, Charleston, WV
Melisa Schulz, Charleston, WV
Tom Tuttle, Wheeling, WV


Donna Hawkins, Executive Director

Faith M. Hicks, Northern Programs Chapter Coordinator, Wheeling, WV